Cubase's Inspector - Help me

For users of legacy Steinberg Cubase software
Post Reply
Yurner
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2014 1:47 am
Contact:

Cubase's Inspector - Help me

Post by Yurner » Mon Mar 31, 2014 3:24 am

Somebody help me?
I have a defect in the Cubase's Inspector, When I click on the tabs, these don't open. :(

I have Win 8 and Cubase 7.0.7

http://www.subeimagenes.com/img/sin-titulo-901642.html <---- Image

User avatar
Elektrobolt
Senior Member
Posts: 1334
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:12 am
Location: A wet blue oblate spheroid spinning around a fiery bright yellow dwarf at 107,000 km/h.
Contact:

Re: Cubase's Inspector - Help me

Post by Elektrobolt » Mon Mar 31, 2014 3:28 am

The marked tab on the image is open. Now you can instantiate plugins for each of the slots that you see below the tab.
"Remember that we live only in the present, in this fleeting instant; all the rest of our life is either past and gone, or not yet revealed."

Yurner
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2014 1:47 am
Contact:

Re: Cubase's Inspector - Help me

Post by Yurner » Mon Mar 31, 2014 3:46 am

It is open, but I can't close it, or open the other tabs (It happens this way since the defect started )

User avatar
jaslan
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 3322
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 11:42 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase's Inspector - Help me

Post by jaslan » Mon Mar 31, 2014 12:53 pm

Restart the computer if you haven't already.

Have you tried Safe Start Mode? Check the Knowledge Base if you don't know what it is.
J.L.
Cubase Pro 10. Core-i7 7700HQ, 16GB RAM, Windows 10. UR44. M-Audio Axiom Pro 61. Fishman TriplePlay. Komplete 11 Ultimate. Jamstix 4. Absolute VST3. 418 Carrier Landings.
SoundCloud

Post Reply

Return to “Older Cubase versions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests