How to record from LoopMash to Audio track by track

For users of legacy Steinberg Cubase software
Post Reply
Verticalx
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 9:35 am
Contact:

How to record from LoopMash to Audio track by track

Post by Verticalx » Sat Feb 19, 2011 9:38 am

Hi
I'm trying to record Loopmash VST tracks to audio tracks in realtime (pls see attachment)
Can you help me with this?
Im using Cubase 5.5 on Mac OS X 10.6.6

Also are there any good tutorials for operating Loopmash? It seems to be an interesting stuff, I would like to learn more

Alex
Attachments
route.jpg
(124.27 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Keep the fire burning

User avatar
HowlingUlf
Senior Member
Posts: 2154
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 4:58 pm
Contact:

Re: How to record from LoopMash to Audio track by track

Post by HowlingUlf » Sun Feb 20, 2011 4:17 pm

Gothenburg, Sweden
Steinberg Cubase Pro 10.0.20 | Steinberg WaveLab 9.5 | Steinberg Absolute 2 |
Win10 63.5 Pro | ASUS ATX Z170-P | Intel Core i7-6700K Skylake | 32GB RAM |
Nektar Panorama P6 | | Steinberg Midex8 | Steinberg UR824 |

Post Reply

Return to “Older Cubase versions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests