can wavelab elements8, open a wavelab 8 montage

All topics on WaveLab 8 and WaveLab Elements 8
Post Reply
Bob Stewart
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2013 11:26 pm
Contact:

can wavelab elements8, open a wavelab 8 montage

Post by Bob Stewart » Sat May 11, 2013 1:36 am

are montages interchangeable between elements and full package??????
I am looking at upgrading wavelab 7 to 8... but want to know if I can share with a new user who is planning to buy elements...
Thanks

PG
Moderator
Posts: 6820
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:15 pm
Contact:

Re: can wavelab elements8, open a wavelab 8 montage

Post by PG » Sat May 11, 2013 6:22 am

Not really. Actually it can, but the result is not %100 right, and this is not officially supported.
Philippe

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab 8 | WaveLab Elements 8”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest