SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

For users of legacy Steinberg Cubase software
Sonic
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:35 pm
Contact:

SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Sonic » Mon Jan 31, 2011 5:19 pm

I uninstalled 5.5.2 this morning ready for a clean install of CB6 which arrived lunchtime. I left the Halion One installation parts only remaining.

However I am having some serious installation issues and I'm now on my third attempt. (I'm installing the 32 bit version of CB6)

The installation appears to go well up to about 80% installation (according to the progress meter) and then appears to hang. The Status says "Registering modules" and my CPU activity remains at 30% and practically no HD activity thereafter. On the third attempt now and it must be over an hour and the installation remains incomplete at this stage. Can anyone explain how long theirs took to install. Something is definitely wrong here.

The packaging says this is an "UPDATE -- Cubase 6 Update from Cubase 4/5", so I am assuming it does not require my previous installation of 5.5.2 to install?

HELP!
Can someone from Cubase please provide any advice. I remain stuck and unable to install your software package!

Meanwhile the CPU remains at 30% and nothing seems to be moving forward. The back and next buttons on the setup panel remain greyed-out and this is the THIRD TIME through this hoop thus far and I'm getting nowhere!

I'm in the UK and wondering whether the installation discs are faulty???
W7 64bit | QX9650 3.0GHz | 8GB RAM | M-Audio Audiophile 192 | Axiom 61 keyboard-controller | Adam ANF10s | Reaper 4.10 (64 bit) | Cubase 6.04 (64 bit) | Loads of software (64 & 32 bit), plugins and sonic toys.

Delicieuxz
Member
Posts: 206
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 9:40 am
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Delicieuxz » Mon Jan 31, 2011 6:08 pm

The Upgrade software doesn't require any previous Cubase to be installed as it does a full install in a new directory. You can also have 2 separate versions of Cubase running on your machine at the same time, so you wouldn't need to un-install Cubase 5 before installing Cubase 6. They run independently of each other.

Have you tried restarting your PC before attempting to install Cubase 6?

User avatar
Steve Helstrip
Member
Posts: 764
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 1:23 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Steve Helstrip » Mon Jan 31, 2011 6:10 pm

I had some issues on one of my macs - had to copy the install disc to my desktop and install from there.
Hackintosh, 8700K / 4.8GHz, 16Gb, OSX10.14.4
MacBook Pro Retina (2015), i5, 8Gb, OSX10.14.4
Cubase Pro 10
Vienna Ensemble Pro 6
UAD-2 Octo, Focusrite Clarett Thunderbolt
Cubase user since 1989!

http://www.thethrillseekers.co.uk
http://www.twitter.com/stevehelstrip
http://www.facebook.com/thrillseekersofficial

Sonic
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:35 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Sonic » Mon Jan 31, 2011 6:20 pm

thanks for the reply.

Yes I have rebooted each time. It appears as if some of cubase 6 is installed as I then uninstall it and then restart and then try installing again. I have no idea what gets "uninstalled" as the installation was incomplete. Of course after I reboot.

I've just given up on the third attempt now. I click cancel and it doesn't cancel. I have to load Task Manager to End the Application... which then informs me that it was not responding. That's around 70 minutes of installation time before I give up and cancel through task manager.

I have no idea what to do next. I'm refraining from reinstalling version 5 until I get some official feedback.

An Official response from Steinberg would be very much appreciated.
W7 64bit | QX9650 3.0GHz | 8GB RAM | M-Audio Audiophile 192 | Axiom 61 keyboard-controller | Adam ANF10s | Reaper 4.10 (64 bit) | Cubase 6.04 (64 bit) | Loads of software (64 & 32 bit), plugins and sonic toys.

Sonic
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:35 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Sonic » Mon Jan 31, 2011 6:22 pm

Steve Helstrip wrote:I had some issues on one of my macs - had to copy the install disc to my desktop and install from there.
that's very interesting, thanks. I'll try that now...
W7 64bit | QX9650 3.0GHz | 8GB RAM | M-Audio Audiophile 192 | Axiom 61 keyboard-controller | Adam ANF10s | Reaper 4.10 (64 bit) | Cubase 6.04 (64 bit) | Loads of software (64 & 32 bit), plugins and sonic toys.

Jules77
New Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 9:06 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Jules77 » Mon Jan 31, 2011 7:18 pm

I was unable to get HalionOne to load it's presets properly under C6 (I am upgrading from C4) so I tried to install it from the CD which turned out to be impossible.
I was able to reinstall it by copying the HalionOne folder to the root of my hard drive which appeared to work correctly (although I had to reinstall each part separately).
However this did not solve the problem so eventually I copied the presets from:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Steinberg\Cubase 4\VST3 Presets\Steinberg Media Technologies\HALionOne
to
C:\ProgramData\VST3 Presets\Steinberg Media Technologies\HALionOne
which worked.

Sonic
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:35 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Sonic » Mon Jan 31, 2011 7:32 pm

This has nothing to do with Halion One which I couldn't care less about right now.

I've copied the windows install folder to my desktop, all 6.49GB, and installed from there. SAME PROBLEM! I'm now 39 minutes into the install and the install is hanging again at I suppose 80% with the same Status "Registering modules"...

I'm now at the point of giving up. This is the FOURTH install that's now failed.

Something is totally amiss here.

I expect to hear from Steinberg on this matter to resolve this issue to my satisfaction, and that will be either getting some replacement discs, or getting a full REFUND. Either way I'm not very happy at the moment especially as I have uninstalled my fully updated and working copy of CB5.5.2. So now I have no sequencer software on my machine and CB6 FAILING to install. I'm not a happy customer. this sucks.

I have tried installing with the dongle removed, and in place. neither work!
W7 64bit | QX9650 3.0GHz | 8GB RAM | M-Audio Audiophile 192 | Axiom 61 keyboard-controller | Adam ANF10s | Reaper 4.10 (64 bit) | Cubase 6.04 (64 bit) | Loads of software (64 & 32 bit), plugins and sonic toys.

Conman
Senior Member
Posts: 2116
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 4:31 am

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Conman » Mon Jan 31, 2011 7:33 pm

Check the disk for any tiny sticky stuff. Clean gently with a warm damp cloth.
Still no workee? Run Checkdisk over it to see if there's anything amiss.
Request a replacement disk or get a download (I'm not sure there is one yet though).

Missed your previous post.
Sounds like a data corruption on disk to me. If in Europe get in touch with support. They may recognise that stop at 30% and know what the problem is if any system related components are causing it. The same sort of stop has happened to me on other software. Answers usually turned up after some hours on the forums.
Very frustrating. Your system looks great so it should install no probs.
This is one case where moderator interaction would be handy to get it over with quick.
Asus P6T deluxe; Core i7 920 2.67gHz; 12gig ram; Win7 Pro SP1; Roland Octa-Capture usb inteface; Cubase 6; and no 3rd party additions couple of hard drives PSU 750watt; NVidia GE Force 9600.
"An entrepreneur accepts that the world is the way that it is and goes about changing it rather than waiting for someone to make it easy for them."

Guest

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Guest » Mon Jan 31, 2011 7:51 pm

i know it sounds a bit of a noob head question but have you tried the disk on any other comp just to confirm its the disk and not your drive ?

hope you sort it dude

regards
john

Sonic
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:35 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Sonic » Mon Jan 31, 2011 7:54 pm

How can it be my drive when I've just tried installing it from my desktop!

I've had it for today. This really sucks and doesn't bode well for any potential buyers. Steinberg need to get their PR Dept working on this asap as a damage limitation exercise.
W7 64bit | QX9650 3.0GHz | 8GB RAM | M-Audio Audiophile 192 | Axiom 61 keyboard-controller | Adam ANF10s | Reaper 4.10 (64 bit) | Cubase 6.04 (64 bit) | Loads of software (64 & 32 bit), plugins and sonic toys.

Sonic
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:35 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Sonic » Mon Jan 31, 2011 9:54 pm

OK so here's what's happening.

Remove Dongle, disable external HD, disconnect from Internet, disconnect USB midi keyboard, stop kaspersky Internet security 2011, reset customised windows swap file size to "let windows manage my swap files" whatever...
reboot.

Try to install CB 5 same problem!!!!

reboot, uninstall, reboot attempt to reinstall CB6. It's now 60 minutes into the install and it's hanging at "registering modules".

I really throw in the towel at this point. I give up WTF is going on here. this is crazy!

Any ideas anyone? Steinberg? I can't even install version 5 now!

I've had had for the night. task manager to shut down the installation of 6 and call it a day.
W7 64bit | QX9650 3.0GHz | 8GB RAM | M-Audio Audiophile 192 | Axiom 61 keyboard-controller | Adam ANF10s | Reaper 4.10 (64 bit) | Cubase 6.04 (64 bit) | Loads of software (64 & 32 bit), plugins and sonic toys.

Conman
Senior Member
Posts: 2116
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 4:31 am

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Conman » Mon Jan 31, 2011 11:52 pm

Sonic wrote:How can it be my drive when I've just tried installing it from my desktop!

I've had it for today. This really sucks and doesn't bode well for any potential buyers. Steinberg need to get their PR Dept working on this asap as a damage limitation exercise.

re: your next post. As C5 also doesn't install when it worked previously it must be assumed that your system has developed some instability. I would seriously stop posting here for now and contact any Steinberg support close to you. I'd phone first. If you don't get any joy the first time then try agin later and see if you can get a different helper. I have heard mostly good reports recently but also a couple of negatives.
Just for a couple of days or as long as it takes to fix try and get it out of your head that it's a Steinberg issue as most of us here are working stably. If they come across as a bit clueless then I suppose you could let off the steam and kick ass but I'd give them enough rope first. Otherwise they'll probably just hang you with theirs.
You could even try PMing one of the mods giving a pointer to this thread first, I suppose.
Asus P6T deluxe; Core i7 920 2.67gHz; 12gig ram; Win7 Pro SP1; Roland Octa-Capture usb inteface; Cubase 6; and no 3rd party additions couple of hard drives PSU 750watt; NVidia GE Force 9600.
"An entrepreneur accepts that the world is the way that it is and goes about changing it rather than waiting for someone to make it easy for them."

Sonic
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:35 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Sonic » Tue Feb 01, 2011 9:45 pm

I phoned Steinberg Support today, they couldn't have been more efficient or helpful. They're sending me another installation DVD from Hamburg that they're going to check actually installs on their system first!

They have also emailed me instructions as to what I need to remove (version parts of CB 5 and CB6) to get back to a clean system minus any Cubase and Steinberg files and folders. (I have in the meantime backed up my Steinberg Plugin folder in readiness.)

Very impressed. Clearly a faulty installation disc. Time to have a computer break for a couple of days before continuing work on my fourth album.

Thanks for the helpful replies. I haven't posted here for a long time as I'm not a keen fan of this forum but clearly the situation required some drastic action.

Hopefully the new DVD will install faultlessly and I will be able to continue my work and enjoy the benefits of CB6!
W7 64bit | QX9650 3.0GHz | 8GB RAM | M-Audio Audiophile 192 | Axiom 61 keyboard-controller | Adam ANF10s | Reaper 4.10 (64 bit) | Cubase 6.04 (64 bit) | Loads of software (64 & 32 bit), plugins and sonic toys.

User avatar
Arjan P
Senior Member
Posts: 2521
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:28 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Arjan P » Tue Feb 01, 2011 9:53 pm

So how is not being able to install C5 anymore related to a faulty C6 DVD? I suppose that issue was sorted, due to parts of the C6 install going wrong?

Luck, Arjan
--- "If anyone owes it all to Bach, it's God" - Emil Cioran ---
SOFT: (All 64 bit) | WaveLab 9.5.50 | Cubase 10.0 | HALion 6.0 | Win10 Pro - SoundCloud
HARD: i7-950 | Asus P6TD | 30GB | Tascam DM-3200 | DigiMax48 | Midisport 8x8 - SoundByte Studio

Sonic
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:35 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Sonic » Wed Feb 09, 2011 9:12 pm

I just wanted to bring issue back into focus on the forum.

I am STILL waiting for a replacement DVD installation disc to arrive from Steinberg HQ in Germany and it's now been over seven days since reporting the chronic failure of Cubase to install on my system despite 6 attempts.

I have removed ALL traces of CB5 and 6 from my system and even removed all the Registry related items as well. I do not want to attempt to re-install CB5 as I want NO complications/issues attempting to do a clean install of version 6. (When I can get it!)

It's now two weeks I have been unable to use any musical software and as I'm in the middle of a long project I am NOT a happy customer. The fact that this posting is disappearing into the depths of this forum is unacceptable and I will continue to raise this issue and keep it current until I have CB6 installed and running properly.
W7 64bit | QX9650 3.0GHz | 8GB RAM | M-Audio Audiophile 192 | Axiom 61 keyboard-controller | Adam ANF10s | Reaper 4.10 (64 bit) | Cubase 6.04 (64 bit) | Loads of software (64 & 32 bit), plugins and sonic toys.

Sonic
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:35 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Sonic » Thu Feb 10, 2011 8:59 pm

Well the replacement DVD arrived this morning from Steinberg HQ.

It installed ALL the content but no CB6! I called Steinberg Support in Germany again and explained the problem. I was told to do a "System Restore" to the last previous Restore Point BEFORE installing CB6.

I did this and re-installed CB6 and it hung during the install again!!!!!! (It installed CB6 but NO CONTENT this time WTF!)

OK fortunately I had done a WindowsImageBackup two days before attempting to install CB6 and using my W7 installation disc successfully restored my Drive C to fully working order back to CB 5.5.2.

At least I can work again.

I am NOT a happy customer. I have wasted over a hundred quid and screwed my system to hell and my head for two stressful, unproductive weeks. I can't even think "Steinberg" or "Cubase" without my blood-pressure hitting the roof.

I suggest that BEFORE anyone attempts to install CB6 make sure you do an "image backup" of your drive first.

This is one of the WORST computer experiences of my life! (And I've been working successfully on computers for decades -- both Mac and PC.)

Steinberg products SUCK!
W7 64bit | QX9650 3.0GHz | 8GB RAM | M-Audio Audiophile 192 | Axiom 61 keyboard-controller | Adam ANF10s | Reaper 4.10 (64 bit) | Cubase 6.04 (64 bit) | Loads of software (64 & 32 bit), plugins and sonic toys.

Guest

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Guest » Thu Feb 10, 2011 9:07 pm

Seems no one else has this problem so it must be something on your particular system. Did you try installing from the desktop? Are you installing as Administrator? Did you turn off DEP?

User avatar
Hippo
Member
Posts: 450
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:08 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Hippo » Thu Feb 10, 2011 9:07 pm

"Steinberg products SUCK!"

Really why does this happen only on your machine is a question you can not expect Steinberg to answer.

You have an image to go back to so try installing 6 along side 5 this time.

Hippo
i9 9900k 32gig ram Steinberg UR44 Windows 10

Sonic
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:35 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Sonic » Thu Feb 10, 2011 9:54 pm

OK while I do another WindowsImage backup...

I bought SX3 a long time ago I was deeply disappointed that it came with no decent sound library and NO SAMPLER. I forgot about it and used Reason (version whatever) at least that came with some decent instruments and samples that were usable.

I upgraded to CB4 and pumped money into Komplete Library... at least that was decent and worked properly. At last a decent setup (software wise). CB4 NEVER functioned 100%.... graphical glitches, endless dongle calls that caused stuttering graphics and sound wise... the list goes on but I can't be bothered now.

I bought Steinberg Virtual Guitarist, Virtual Bassist and Grove Agent 2... what a joke these were....

I've paid hard cash to stay on the Steinberg Upgrade bus in the belief that I would eventually get a fully 100% working sequencer. CB5 was riddled with issues.... disappearing curser, Loopmash when loaded into an empty project crashed Cubase even trying to load a Steinberg Loopmash Preset! There's more but I can't be arsed.

Now another £120 in the bin and a total botch... what a joke.

The fact that Steinberg continually use their loyal customer base as beta-testers says it all. Look at the issues people are having with CB6 already. What is it with the people on this forum that really think Steinberg are a great company?

I've had MORE issues with Steinberg software FAILING to work properly than ALL my other creative software put together!

I don't think I'll be back here for awhile. I really can't stand these Steinberg fan-boys and *flower* any longer.
W7 64bit | QX9650 3.0GHz | 8GB RAM | M-Audio Audiophile 192 | Axiom 61 keyboard-controller | Adam ANF10s | Reaper 4.10 (64 bit) | Cubase 6.04 (64 bit) | Loads of software (64 & 32 bit), plugins and sonic toys.

Guest

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Guest » Thu Feb 10, 2011 9:59 pm

Me??? Steiny Fan-boi??? :shock:

Him don't know me vewy well, do him? :lol:

I offered some suggestions above, have you tried any?

Not doing a fresh install from OS on up when changing versions of Cubase or on a regular basis is asking for trouble, IMHO. ;)

User avatar
Johnny B Richman
Member
Posts: 354
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 4:12 pm
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Johnny B Richman » Thu Feb 10, 2011 10:02 pm

Sonic wrote:I don't think I'll be back here for awhile. I really can't stand these Steinberg fan-boys and *flower* any longer.
You will be missed here so much...
Win7 x64 SP1, Intel Core i7-2600K 3,4 GHz, 16 GB RAM, Gigabyte GA-P67A-UD4-B3, RME Fireface 400, MIDISport 4x4, MSI GeForce GTX 1060 + 2x HP ZR2440w displays
Cubase Pro 10.0.20, WaveLab 9.5.50, HALion 6

User avatar
Elektrobolt
Senior Member
Posts: 1334
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:12 am
Location: A wet blue oblate spheroid spinning around a fiery bright yellow dwarf at 107,000 km/h.
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Elektrobolt » Thu Feb 10, 2011 10:53 pm

Sonic wrote:At last a decent setup (software wise). CB4 NEVER functioned 100%.... graphical glitches, endless dongle calls that caused stuttering graphics and sound wise...

CB5 was riddled with issues.... disappearing curser, Loopmash when loaded into an empty project crashed Cubase even trying to load a Steinberg Loopmash Preset!

I've had MORE issues with Steinberg software FAILING to work properly than ALL my other creative software put together!

I don't think I'll be back here for awhile. I really can't stand these Steinberg fan-boys and *flower* any longer.
Cubase 6 works better than any other Cubase version I've owned, and I've had them all.

However, what you are describing are dongle, graphics, sound, cursor and other "riddled" features... no one has "all" the problems with a software, when others don't experience the same thing. Descriptions like you presented is systemic, as in relating to your entire computer.

I feel for your situation, but again, you need some create some perspective (to your system).

Now, before you get your knickers in a twist, please note that yes, I think Steinberg is awesome. And if it makes you feel any better, you may call be a "Steinberg fan-boy", LOL, it doesn't bother me.

One thing I need to tell you though, I am enjoying Cubase 6 immensely!
"Remember that we live only in the present, in this fleeting instant; all the rest of our life is either past and gone, or not yet revealed."

User avatar
MaXxive
Junior Member
Posts: 163
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 10:18 pm
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by MaXxive » Thu Feb 10, 2011 11:04 pm

When I look at the posts of the TS and the way he talks, he just seems rude and ignorant to me.

Ofcourse you only see the problems on the Cubase forums. Nobody 'can't be arsed' to go online and say: great software! Because they're working with it ;)

Besides that: I also think, that if CB4, CB5 and CB6 is not working to your likings, you have faulty hardware or you don't know how to setup a system properly. I'm not trying to ridicule you, but seriously, find a person who can help you with your system. There's nothing wrong with the software, believe me!
Cubase 10.0.5 | Windows 10 Pro 1809 64-bit | Steinberg UR44 | Soundcraft M8 | SE Electronics 2200A | Shure SM58 | KRK RP5 | Kort Triton Extreme 76 | Technics AX5 |
http://www.maxxiveproductions.com - http://www.facebook.com/maxxiveproductions

tobiasv
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 7:57 am
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by tobiasv » Fri Feb 11, 2011 1:28 pm

I had also some problems during the Cubase 6 install last evening. The 3rd time the installation was almost completed ... but during the last part of the Halion SE installation it hanged again. In the end, I interrupted the installation, ran the separate setup of Halion again (modify) and everything is working now.
I have the feeling this problem is caused by my DVD reader. Sometimes it was not able to find the DVD anymore and it looks like the installation program can't resume installation when the disk is found again.

Strange enough I had no problem at all when installing C5 a few months ago on the same PC
Windows 7 64bit, Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R, Intel I7 930, 6 gig DDR3 ram, RME Fireface 400, Cubase 5.5.2/6

my music

User avatar
Johnny B Richman
Member
Posts: 354
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 4:12 pm
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: SERIOUS Installation problems with CB6 -- it HANGS!!!!!

Post by Johnny B Richman » Fri Feb 11, 2011 1:52 pm

As mentioned before in such a case it makes sense to copy the whole content to hard drive (to be sure that all installation files are readable) and install it from there.
Win7 x64 SP1, Intel Core i7-2600K 3,4 GHz, 16 GB RAM, Gigabyte GA-P67A-UD4-B3, RME Fireface 400, MIDISport 4x4, MSI GeForce GTX 1060 + 2x HP ZR2440w displays
Cubase Pro 10.0.20, WaveLab 9.5.50, HALion 6

Post Reply

Return to “Older Cubase versions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests