Cubase Crashes

Use this forum for an overview of issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
User avatar
Vocalixx
Junior Member
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 10:04 pm
Location: Trier - Germany
Contact:

Cubase Crashes

Post by Vocalixx » Mon Nov 11, 2019 2:18 pm

Hello There, I’ve been trying to load more than 1 vst Instrument tracks, the Cubase crashes and pops up the message error and it says I could send it to apple, do you know what sort of error is this? My Cubase is 10.50 version, my Steinberg USB YAMAHA driver is shown still v 1.10.2 even though I did update it to the v2.2.0, any clue?
Cubase 10 With Vareity of VST's and Plugins

Martin.Jirsak
Forum Elder
Posts: 19276
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 3:52 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase Crashes

Post by Martin.Jirsak » Mon Nov 11, 2019 2:26 pm

Hi,

Attach directly the *.crash file, please.

From the few lines I saw, the crash is on one of your plug-ins. Please make sure your plug-ins are up to date.
Martin Jirsak
How to show notes of the chord/scale only
Cubase Training

Cubase Pro (last officially supported version all the time)
macOS (last update)

YuriTimakov
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2019 4:37 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase Crashes

Post by YuriTimakov » Fri Nov 15, 2019 4:52 pm

Hi! tell me what the problem is, an error with automation, the error is that when you open automation, instead of an empty region, a copy of the track opens from below

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: SkM and 4 guests