Groove Agent One sounds

All topics on Groove Agent
Post Reply
Mignon
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2018 1:25 pm
Contact:

Groove Agent One sounds

Post by Mignon » Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:34 am

Howdy,

I downloaded and activated the Groove Agent demo version, and so far it's seemingly really versatile! I noticed that one of the banks it comes with is a legacy bank called Groove Agent One. When I try to find any preset kits that includes sounds from it however, nothing shows up. Looking in the path folder there are included three .vstsounds titled Groove Agent ONE 01 through to 03, so I'm curious how to actually demo those sounds.

Anybody got any pointers? I haven't found a way to find or use the sounds included in that bank.

Ivan1981
Junior Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:02 pm
Location: Slovakia
Contact:

Re: Groove Agent One sounds

Post by Ivan1981 » Fri Jan 04, 2019 3:23 pm

Hi,
go via Media Bay (F5). Find the the content and from there you can load up what you need.

Mignon
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2018 1:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Groove Agent One sounds

Post by Mignon » Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:43 am

I am running Groove Agent through Logic Pro, so I don't think I have access to a Media Bay.

From the looks of it from older threads other people had this problem, which required them to reinstall kits from older versions of Groove Agent...

Is there a path file directory for the kits themselves? Or are they included in the .vstsound files?

Ivan1981
Junior Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:02 pm
Location: Slovakia
Contact:

Re: Groove Agent One sounds

Post by Ivan1981 » Tue Jan 15, 2019 2:25 pm

Then open the MediaBay from the menu. Media - Mediabay.

Post Reply

Return to “Groove Agent”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest