Multi-Touch or Port iC Pro to Windows

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Cubase Pro 10, Cubase Artist 10 and Cubase Elements 10 can be posted here.
Post Reply
omniphonix
Junior Member
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 2:27 am
Contact:

Multi-Touch or Port iC Pro to Windows

Post by omniphonix » Wed Nov 14, 2018 11:44 pm

It didn't make it in this time, so here is my annual request: Implement multi-touch support in the Windows version or port iC Pro to Windows and improve the feature set. Sonar has it, FL Studio has it, Studio One has it, Bitwig has it, many VSTi have it, Ableton has Touchable Pro (which is fantastic). I would really like to get rid of my Mackie MCU Pro, but DTouch did not cut it.
Main DAW: Core i9-7940X | 64GB DDR4 3200 | Asus Prime X299-A | Radeon RX570 | Samsung 950 Pro 512GB & 850 Evo 2TB | Acer T272HUL | UR824 | CC121 | Virus TI | MCU Pro | Akai MPD232 | Nektar Panorama P6 | Roland VG-99 | Win10 Pro x64 v1809 | Cubase Pro 10 | Reason 10

DAW/Gig NB: MSI GT76 9SG | Core i9-9900K | 64GB DDR4 2666 | RTX 2080 8GB | 2x PM981 512GB NVMe SSD RAID0 | 860 QVO 2TB SATA SSD | iConnect Audio4+ | Akai APC40 mkII | Akai MPK249 | Win10 Pro x64 v1809 | Cubase Pro 10 | Ableton Live 10

iPad Pro 12.9" Gen 3 1TB: Same Audio4+ as above | CME Xkey 37 | Cubasis | Cubase iC Pro | Many IAA/AU Apps

User avatar
InLightTone
Junior Member
Posts: 119
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2014 3:39 am
Contact:

Re: Multi-Touch or Port iC Pro to Windows

Post by InLightTone » Thu Nov 15, 2018 5:51 am

PLEASE! for my Surface Pro!

Bolocho
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:05 am
Contact:

Re: Multi-Touch or Port iC Pro to Windows

Post by Bolocho » Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:44 pm

+1 Here, especially iC Pro, given the prices windows tablets command these days

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest