bias + audiobus 3 + cubasis

Post questions and find answers on Cubasis 2 here.
Post Reply
Nexsfi
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 10:22 pm
Contact:

bias + audiobus 3 + cubasis

Post by Nexsfi » Fri Apr 20, 2018 11:19 pm

Hi guys,

I am new in this forum and I would like to receive your help. I tried to search about my issue but couldn’t find anything helpful.
I am trying to record guitar with cubasis by bias trough audiobus .
I setup everything as per the many Videos tutorial on YouTube and I can actually hear the guitar properly.Once I record it
, I hear the click in the actual recorded channel which is quite annoying .Any advice for that issue?
As interface I use original iRig.

Thank you again

Nex

User avatar
LSlowak
Steinberg Employee
Posts: 3223
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 12:36 pm
Contact:

Re: bias + audiobus 3 + cubasis

Post by LSlowak » Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:40 am

Hi Nex,

The issue is unrelated to Cubasis.

I suggest to get in touch with our friends at IK Multimedia.
I'm sure they will assist you to sort out the issue quickly.

Best,
Lars
Lars Slowak - Project Management & Team lead Cubasis
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook

642carl
New Member
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 11:22 pm
Contact:

Re: bias + audiobus 3 + cubasis

Post by 642carl » Fri Apr 27, 2018 9:29 pm

original iRig (headphone jack) NFG for anything but practice, see this post
viewtopic.php?f=183&t=116738&sid=3d472c ... 3da60d30f5

Post Reply

Return to “Cubasis | Cubasis 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests