SFZ-Import

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of HALion 6 and HALion Sonic 3 can be posted here.
Post Reply
maggie
Member
Posts: 363
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 1:08 pm
Contact:

SFZ-Import

Post by maggie »

I am surprised that HALion still can' t import SFZ-Files. This is the most important sample format nowadays and should be any sampler can do. It would be nice if this was delivered as quickly as possible.
Cubase 11 pro, Halion 6, Groove Agent 5, Padshop 2, Retrologue 2, Tone2 Electra 2, Tone2 Ultraspace, U-He Diva, U-He Presswerk, U-He Hive, Tubeohm Vintage, VPS - Avenger, Arturia Solina V2, Arturia, Waldorf Nave, Synapse Dune 3, UVI Falcon, AiR Xpand!2, AiR Hyprid3, KV331 Synthmaster, Steinberg UR22, Arturia Keylab 49 (Black Edition), AMD RYZEN 3700X, 32GB GSkill Tridentz NEO RAM, ASUS ROG STRIX X570-F, Windows 10 64bit

roger-s.
Member
Posts: 273
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 9:52 am
Contact:

Re: SFZ-Import

Post by roger-s. »

I support that petition. I was equally surprised that SFZ wasn´t supported.
All the best.

Roger
Steinberg Training Center FAMA Foco Audio & Music A. , Mexico City

User avatar
Orbit-50
Junior Member
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:00 pm
Contact:

Re: SFZ-Import

Post by Orbit-50 »

It's totally bizarre. I just don't get it.
_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/
Alienware i7 R3 loaded with billions of DAWS and plugins.

Benis67
New Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 9:49 pm
Location: Andria - BT- Italy
Contact:

Re: SFZ-Import

Post by Benis67 »

I hope to find sfz import in next version ;)

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests