The Grand won't load pianos on Cubase 8.5 El Capitan

All topics on The Grand 3
Post Reply
clybs
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2016 2:40 pm
Contact:

The Grand won't load pianos on Cubase 8.5 El Capitan

Post by clybs »

The grand 3 loads pianos on Cubase pro 8 but not on Cubase 8.5.10.

clybs
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2016 2:40 pm
Contact:

Re: The Grand won't load pianos on Cubase 8.5 El Capitan

Post by clybs »

Update:

Still not fixed. The grand 3 loads pianos on Cubase pro 8 but not on Cubase 8.5.15.

Running on El capitan: 10.11.5 (15F34)

gilrossell
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2016 6:15 pm
Contact:

Re: The Grand won't load pianos on Cubase 8.5 El Capitan

Post by gilrossell »

The same happens with me. I have sent a message to Steinberg and I am waiting for the answer. The Grand 3 works in Standalone, but not in Cubase 8.5.
Also, I get an error when shutting down the standalone version.
Very disturbing !

Post Reply

Return to “The Grand 3”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests