External FX

Post questions and find answers on our latest WaveLab releases here.
Post Reply
AgonyAudio
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2019 10:53 pm
Contact:

External FX

Post by AgonyAudio » Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:31 pm

Hello there

Just tried to use the externalfx funktion and things got weird... Strange works flawless in cubase....

Studering Crackles and other weird stuff is going on...

Has anybody an idea what could be wrong???
Please take a look at the video (https://m.facebook.com/groups/159479452 ... ef=m_notif) keep the volume low for the safety of your ears....

Win 10
32gb ram
Wl10
Everything updated
Rme hadspmadifx via madi to antelope orion 32
Win 10
32gb ram
Wl10
Everything updated
Rme hadspmadifx via madi to antelope orion 32

PG
Moderator
Posts: 7037
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:15 pm
Contact:

Re: External FX

Post by PG » Wed Nov 20, 2019 6:53 am

External FX problems in certain setups are fixed in upcoming patch.
Philippe

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab Pro 10 | WaveLab Elements 10”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests