Shortcut for fade-in /-out presets

Post questions and find answers on our latest WaveLab releases here.
Post Reply
CipheredDesigns
Junior Member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2012 10:50 am
Contact:

Shortcut for fade-in /-out presets

Post by CipheredDesigns » Mon Nov 18, 2019 7:50 pm

Is there a way to assign a shortcut to a specific fade-in or fade-out preset I created, which I can apply on a clip in the audiomontage?
It would save me a lot of time, thanks.
Cubase Pro 10
Wavelab Pro 9.5
Halion 6
UR44
WIN 10 Pro 64bit


Dual Xeon E5-2630 v3
ASUS Z10PE-D8 WS
64GB Registered ECC DDR4-2133
Nvidia Quadro M5000
512GB SSD Samsung Pro 970
2x 2TB WD Caviar Black (no raid)

CipheredDesigns
Junior Member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2012 10:50 am
Contact:

Re: Shortcut for fade-in /-out presets

Post by CipheredDesigns » Wed Dec 04, 2019 4:55 pm

Ok, since there is no option for it obviously, I would like to kindly make a feature request.

I also found a bug in WL 10. In the audio montage fade menu I can make the current selected fade-in or fade-out curve as default.
Doesn´t work. After closing and opening a new montage the initial fade curves are loaded by default.
Cubase Pro 10
Wavelab Pro 9.5
Halion 6
UR44
WIN 10 Pro 64bit


Dual Xeon E5-2630 v3
ASUS Z10PE-D8 WS
64GB Registered ECC DDR4-2133
Nvidia Quadro M5000
512GB SSD Samsung Pro 970
2x 2TB WD Caviar Black (no raid)

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab Pro 10 | WaveLab Elements 10”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest