Open WL9.5 with a WL10 upgraded license possible?

Post questions and find answers on our latest WaveLab releases here.
Post Reply
lars_meijer
New Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2014 1:13 pm
Contact:

Open WL9.5 with a WL10 upgraded license possible?

Post by lars_meijer » Sun Nov 03, 2019 1:45 pm

Hi All,

I want to upgrade my license but was reading on some issues in WL10. Is it possible to openWL9.5 again (with a WL10 license) if WL10 isn't working for me at this time?

Best,
Lars

NoKi
Junior Member
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 12:54 pm
Contact:

Re: Open WL9.5 with a WL10 upgraded license possible?

Post by NoKi » Sun Nov 03, 2019 2:45 pm

Yes it‘s possible. I‘m still using V6 sometimes :-)

Nils

lars_meijer
New Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2014 1:13 pm
Contact:

Re: Open WL9.5 with a WL10 upgraded license possible?

Post by lars_meijer » Sun Nov 03, 2019 2:59 pm

NoKi wrote:
Sun Nov 03, 2019 2:45 pm
Yes it‘s possible. I‘m still using V6 sometimes :-)

Nils
Thanks for your reply Nils :)

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab Pro 10 | WaveLab Elements 10”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: JimP, StevenW and 2 guests