Page 1 of 1

create track from one lane ?

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:38 pm
by sylvainmoreau
Hi,

is there a way to select one lane and create new track from it ?
without creating tracks for all other lanes ?

thx

Re: create track from one lane ?

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:47 pm
by ehall
Hi,
Have you tried duplicating the track and then selecting the lane you want? That may be a workaround.

Re: create track from one lane ?

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 9:36 am
by Adamcal
What about just dragging the audio clip out to a empty part of the arange page, will just make a new track with the current settings?