TC disappears in ADR

Post general topics related to Nuendo 8 here.
Post Reply
Dolfo
Junior Member
Posts: 131
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 10:45 pm
Contact:

TC disappears in ADR

Post by Dolfo » Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:32 am

When I go into ADR functions, TC disappears. Same matter using Blackmagic video output as video window inside the application. In video window case, TC gets a grey box instead.
MacPro 12 cores 3,06GHz 32GB RAM / OSX 10.11
Nuendo 8 (2 rooms) / Cubase Pro 9 (2 rooms)
Blackmagic Intensity Pro
Halion 4 / Halion Sonic / The Grand 3
Waves / Izotope / Sonnox / Autotune 4 / Melodyne
Yamaha DM2000 V2 / 2 x Houston
MOTU 896HD mk3 / MOTU Traveler / MOTU 8Pre / MIDI Express 128 / MOTU MTPII

Niekbeem
Member
Posts: 379
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 9:19 am
Location: Amsterdam
Contact:

Re: TC disappears in ADR

Post by Niekbeem » Wed Nov 29, 2017 5:35 pm

I’ve got exactly the same issue, although I run my video window from my Mac’s internal (2nd) display output....
Nuendo 8 / Pro Tools 11HD / Logic X / MixBus 4 / WaveLab 9
MacPro 5.1: 12Core 2.4 GHz Intel Xeon/ 24GB RAM/ Mac OSX 10.12
MacBook Pro: 3.06 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo/ 8 GB RAM/ Mac OSX 10.11
MetricHalo ULN8 + 2882 / RME HDSPe MadiFace
Euphonix MC Pro

Dolfo
Junior Member
Posts: 131
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 10:45 pm
Contact:

Re: TC disappears in ADR

Post by Dolfo » Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:02 pm

Is it a general bug or only two afected?
MacPro 12 cores 3,06GHz 32GB RAM / OSX 10.11
Nuendo 8 (2 rooms) / Cubase Pro 9 (2 rooms)
Blackmagic Intensity Pro
Halion 4 / Halion Sonic / The Grand 3
Waves / Izotope / Sonnox / Autotune 4 / Melodyne
Yamaha DM2000 V2 / 2 x Houston
MOTU 896HD mk3 / MOTU Traveler / MOTU 8Pre / MIDI Express 128 / MOTU MTPII

Post Reply

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests