Page 1 of 1

Where is the Flux Init?

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 12:59 pm
by bani_daciu
Hi,



does anybody know how to find the "Init" patch for Flux in Halion or Halion Sonic?


Thanks,
Daniel

Re: Where is the Flux Init?

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 1:37 am
by felis
I don't think there is one, but it's not hard to make your own starting point.
Turn off an oscillator and subs, turn off the filter, set amp sustain at max, delete any mods, turn off arp if it's on, set your pitch, and save as 'initialized'.

Re: Where is the Flux Init?

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 9:52 am
by Cubender
you´ll find "Init Flux" when switching from Program- to Layer- filter.

Re: Where is the Flux Init?

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:26 am
by felis
Yep - there it is. Thanks Cubender. I've still got a lot to learn with this program. So much depth, so little time.

Seems a little odd though that they didn't just make an initialized program and stick it right on the top or bottom of the list.
Lots of people like to start with a blank slate.