Where is the Flux Init?

Post general topics related to HALion 6 and HALion Sonic 3 here.
Post Reply
bani_daciu
Junior Member
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 3:46 pm
Contact:

Where is the Flux Init?

Post by bani_daciu » Wed Mar 27, 2019 12:59 pm

Hi,



does anybody know how to find the "Init" patch for Flux in Halion or Halion Sonic?


Thanks,
Daniel

felis
New Member
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2016 7:25 pm
Location: midwest, USA
Contact:

Re: Where is the Flux Init?

Post by felis » Wed Jul 10, 2019 1:37 am

I don't think there is one, but it's not hard to make your own starting point.
Turn off an oscillator and subs, turn off the filter, set amp sustain at max, delete any mods, turn off arp if it's on, set your pitch, and save as 'initialized'.

Cubender
Junior Member
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 3:51 pm
Contact:

Re: Where is the Flux Init?

Post by Cubender » Wed Jul 10, 2019 9:52 am

you´ll find "Init Flux" when switching from Program- to Layer- filter.
Attachments
Layer Filter.jpg
(33.22 KiB) Not downloaded yet

felis
New Member
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2016 7:25 pm
Location: midwest, USA
Contact:

Re: Where is the Flux Init?

Post by felis » Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:26 am

Yep - there it is. Thanks Cubender. I've still got a lot to learn with this program. So much depth, so little time.

Seems a little odd though that they didn't just make an initialized program and stick it right on the top or bottom of the list.
Lots of people like to start with a blank slate.

Post Reply

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest