Page 1 of 1

Record with a microphone to the Halion 5.

Posted: Wed Oct 07, 2015 12:23 am
by kimbo72
Hi There,

Is it possible to record my own voice to the Halion 5 like a hardware sampler can do?

Re: Record with a microphone to the Halion 5.

Posted: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:26 pm
by VinnieD
Not in Halion standalone as I am aware of. You can record in your daw and then drop the recording in HALion though...

Hope this helps.

Re: Record with a microphone to the Halion 5.

Posted: Fri Oct 09, 2015 7:26 pm
by kimbo72
Ok thanks for your answer.