HSO Multitimbral?

All topics on HALion 4, HALion 5 and Steinberg's VST workstations HALion Sonic 1 and HALion Sonic 2
Post Reply
johnmarkpainter
New Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 4:08 am
Contact:

HSO Multitimbral?

Post by johnmarkpainter »

I've just downloaded HSO running on a Mac.
Was previously using the Boxed DVD version on PC.

Is the new version one instrument per instance?
I can see the advantages of that but the Instrument Rack gets really full.
Cubase 9, 9.5, 10 Pro OSX 10.10.5, UAD Apollo Quad 8
http://www.ihofstudio.com

-steve-
External Moderator
Posts: 9670
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:42 pm
Contact:

Re: HSO Multitimbral?

Post by -steve- »

Alternatively you can load it from HSSE, 16 channels multitimbral...
independent manufacturer rep (not a Steinberg employee)
[safe mode] [cubase manual] [score editor manual]

johnmarkpainter
New Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 4:08 am
Contact:

Re: HSO Multitimbral?

Post by johnmarkpainter »

HSSE? Halion Sonic?
Will check that out.

I've got Halion 5 coming in the mail
Cubase 9, 9.5, 10 Pro OSX 10.10.5, UAD Apollo Quad 8
http://www.ihofstudio.com

Post Reply

Return to “Halion 5 | Halion 4 | Halion Sonic | Halion Sonic 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests