Lost key command

Use this forum for an overview of issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
gsmccar
New Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 6:57 am
Contact:

Lost key command

Post by gsmccar » Tue May 07, 2019 4:16 am

"Set Locators to Selection Range" (P) no longer works and that option doesn't show up in the key command list. What the heck?
Gigabyte P27 laptop running Windows 10; Cubase Pro 9.5; UR44 interface; M-Audio BGX5a monitors; Presonus Faderport; "Really Nice Preamp"

User avatar
raino
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 3525
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 2:41 am
Location: San Francisco
Contact:

Re: Lost key command

Post by raino » Tue May 07, 2019 9:22 pm

I see it in the Key Commands under Transport in Cubase 9.0, 9.5 & 10.

Maybe you need to trash & rebuild your Preferences.
rodger

Cubase Pro 10.0.30, Win7 Home Premium 64bit (downgraded after disastrous Win10 upgrade), Halion6, BFD3, GPO, Komplete Ultimate 9, Waves Gold, Misc. other

i7 4771 Haswell Processor 3.5GHz, ADK LGA1150, 16GB RAM, GeForce GTX970, RME Fireface 400, 2x UAD-2

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests