Q-Capture waves not working at all in Cubase 9.5

Use this forum for an overview of issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
User avatar
nordlead26
Member
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2016 10:45 pm
Contact:

Q-Capture waves not working at all in Cubase 9.5

Post by nordlead26 » Fri Jun 01, 2018 11:41 am

Q-Capture waves not working at all in Cubase 9.5

I tested on ableton and its working, but in Cubase 9.5 doesn't make any noise, looks like if where muted
Cubase Pro 9.5.50 x64
Windows 10 x 64bit
Intel Core i7 860
20 GB RAM
audio interface MOTU 828 MKII

User avatar
nordlead26
Member
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2016 10:45 pm
Contact:

Re: Q-Capture waves not working at all in Cubase 9.5

Post by nordlead26 » Sat Jun 16, 2018 5:51 pm

somebody can confirm this issue? Please?
Cubase Pro 9.5.50 x64
Windows 10 x 64bit
Intel Core i7 860
20 GB RAM
audio interface MOTU 828 MKII

User avatar
nordlead26
Member
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2016 10:45 pm
Contact:

Re: Q-Capture waves not working at all in Cubase 9.5

Post by nordlead26 » Wed Aug 01, 2018 1:08 am

?
Cubase Pro 9.5.50 x64
Windows 10 x 64bit
Intel Core i7 860
20 GB RAM
audio interface MOTU 828 MKII

User avatar
nordlead26
Member
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2016 10:45 pm
Contact:

Re: Q-Capture waves not working at all in Cubase 9.5

Post by nordlead26 » Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:34 pm

143 views and nobody can confirm? :O
Cubase Pro 9.5.50 x64
Windows 10 x 64bit
Intel Core i7 860
20 GB RAM
audio interface MOTU 828 MKII

Alexander plasko
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:09 pm
Contact:

Re: Q-Capture waves not working at all in Cubase 9.5

Post by Alexander plasko » Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:24 pm

I have the same issue .The only way I can get the sweep audible is to place another insert before or after q-clone capture .
That doesn't help though . NO receive signal . cant record the sweep either even though the meters show it there and audible at the master bus .
It works perfectly in LIVE just like you.
ALL other Waves VST's work fine
The only way to use the capture is to record the sweep and THEN insert a capture .
A real pain and disappointment
?????
come on Steinberg ,help us out please !

User avatar
nordlead26
Member
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2016 10:45 pm
Contact:

Re: Q-Capture waves not working at all in Cubase 9.5

Post by nordlead26 » Tue May 14, 2019 4:04 am

this bug must still in cubase 10
Cubase Pro 9.5.50 x64
Windows 10 x 64bit
Intel Core i7 860
20 GB RAM
audio interface MOTU 828 MKII

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests