Increase Pool Tempo Resolution

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Cubase Pro 9, Cubase Artist 9 and Cubase Elements 9 can be posted here.
Post Reply
Tom H
Junior Member
Posts: 129
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 1:28 am
Contact:

Increase Pool Tempo Resolution

Post by Tom H » Mon Oct 29, 2018 3:16 pm

Please add one more digit of resolution to the pool tempo so the pool can match the project tempo.
Currently the project has 3 digits of resolution (120.000) but the pool has 2 (120.00).
I suspect this may only require a UI change if the underlying value is a float or a double.
Intel i7 6900, 64GB, MSI X99 Carbon Pro Gaming, Win 10 Pro 64, Antelope Orion 32 HD
USB: Virus TI2, Komplete Kontrol S88, Maschine Studio, OB-6, SUB 37, eLicenser, iLok
PCIe: UAD Octo
MIDI: Fantom X, Eventide Eclipse, other stuff.
Cubase Pro 10, Live 10 Suite.
Komplete 12 Ultimate+, iZotope, Powered Plugins, FabFilter, SoundToys, Waves Mercury+, Spectrasonics, Sylenth, Serum, D16, GForce, SynthMaster, Nexus, Valhalla, etc.

pwoehl
Junior Member
Posts: 117
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2015 10:54 pm
Contact:

Re: Increase Pool Tempo Resolution

Post by pwoehl » Sun Nov 11, 2018 7:50 pm

+1
Gigabyte z270x mobo, Intel i7-7700 @ 3.6 GHz CPU, 32GB DDR4 RAM, 1TB NVMe m.2 SSD, 2 500GB SSD's, Universal Audio Apollo x8p, 8 and UAD-2 satellite, Windows 10 Pro, Cubase Pro 10, WaveLab Pro 9.5, Ableton Live 10

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest