Add AudioAlign to Cubase

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Cubase Pro 9, Cubase Artist 9 and Cubase Elements 9 can be posted here.
Post Reply
Codex
Member
Posts: 290
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:38 pm
Contact:

Add AudioAlign to Cubase

Post by Codex » Sat Feb 17, 2018 9:20 am

I hoped to see this in Cubase 9.5 already (as Steinberg already included it into Nuendo), but for some reasons they did not. So please add this to the next update! It would be such a workflow booster compared to using VocAlign...
______________________________________________________________________________
PC: Ivy-Bridge E - Core i7 4930K HT 6x3,4Ghz - Gigabyte MB X79 - 16GB QuadChannel RAM
Samsung SSD, Firewire Ti 800, AMD R7 260X, 1GB GDDR5
Win8.1 Professional 64bit - Cubase 10 Pro 64bit - Adobe Creative Cloud
Externe Hardware: Steinberg MR816, Maschine mk3, Steinberg UR242, MIDIFace4x4, CC121, CMC-QC, KONTROL S88 Masterkeyboard, Roland JV1080, dbx 166A Kompressor, S100 MultiFX
VSTi: Nexus, VPS Avenger, EastWest Composer Collection, NI Komplete 12, Vienna SE, RealGuitar, RealLPC, Alchemy, Z3TA 2+, xln Addictive Drums 2, Firebird2, ABL2, ERA II Medieval Legends
VST: FabFilter, MeldaProductions, Vengeance Plugins, SoundToys 5, Melodyne Studio 4, SPL, ArtsAcoustic Reverb, SIR2, zPlane Elastique Pitch, SugarBytes Artillery, Tone2 Filerbank 3, Voxengo Elephant & VariSat, iZotope Production Suite 2, Waves Gold Bundle, Amplitube 4 MAX
Abhöre: Genelec 1029A + 1031A, Mikrophon: Rode NT1000, Shure SM58

Rickenbacker198
New Member
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 2:08 am
Contact:

Re: Add AudioAlign to Cubase

Post by Rickenbacker198 » Sun Feb 18, 2018 8:16 am

+1

KHS
Member
Posts: 361
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:05 pm
Contact:

Re: Add AudioAlign to Cubase

Post by KHS » Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:35 pm

+1
Cubase 9.5 Pro - Presonus Audiobox 44VSL - I7-7700K - Gigabyte GTX1070 Xtreme Gaming - 16GB RAM - Gigabyte Gaming 5 Z270 mobo.

User avatar
LM_Piozza
New Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 5:22 am
Contact:

Re: Add AudioAlign to Cubase

Post by LM_Piozza » Sun Feb 25, 2018 4:47 pm

+1

User avatar
VoiceBoxx
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 9:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Add AudioAlign to Cubase

Post by VoiceBoxx » Thu Mar 01, 2018 2:44 pm

+1...million
VoiceBoxx
Windows 7 64
Cubase Pro 8 64 bit
UR22

User avatar
Rommelaar
Member
Posts: 275
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:09 pm
Contact:

Re: Add AudioAlign to Cubase

Post by Rommelaar » Thu Mar 01, 2018 3:14 pm

Seeing what Steinberg put in the latest Wavelab 9.5 patch for improvements, one can only hope and dream what they put in the next Cubase Pro 9.5 patch.
Rig: i7-5960X, Asus X99 Deluxe, Corsair LPX DDR4 64 GB RAM, Samsung 34" C34F791, Asus Strix GTX 970, Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Audio hardware:KRK Rokit 6, Steinberg UR44 / CMC: AI, 4xFD, CH, QC, TP, PD, Waldorf Blofeld & Pulse 2, ZOOM H6, Akai MAX49, Akai MPD226
Software: Cubase Pro 10.0.20, Wavelab Pro 9.5.50, Dorico 2.2, RapidComposer v3.66
Favourite plugin developers: Fabfilter, Image Line, Spectrasonics, Steinberg, Synapse audio, Vengeance sound, Waldorf, Zynaptiq

simthembile
Junior Member
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 1:27 am
Contact:

Re: Add AudioAlign to Cubase

Post by simthembile » Thu Mar 01, 2018 4:31 pm

+1

Tommy80
Junior Member
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2013 2:17 pm
Contact:

Re: Add AudioAlign to Cubase

Post by Tommy80 » Sat Mar 03, 2018 8:29 am

+1
MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Late 2013) - OSX 10.12.5
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 MB
Apogee Duet 2 - Steinberg UR824
Cubase Pro last version - Wavelab last version

User avatar
pliktro
Junior Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2015 7:01 am
Contact:

Re: Add AudioAlign to Cubase

Post by pliktro » Wed Mar 21, 2018 12:53 am

+1
Cubase 9.5.30 Win7 x64,Cubase Pro 10, CPU : AMD Phenom II X4 955,MB : ASUS M4A78,GPU : XFX AMD RADEON R7 250X ,RAM : 8GB 800 MHz DDR3
Cubase Pro 10, MacBook Pro Retina 13-inch,OSX 10.12.5,CPU : 2,4 GHz Intel Core i5,GPU Intel Iris 1024 MB,RAM : 8 GB 1600 MHz DDR3
Audio Interface : Digidesign 002r,RME Multiface

Codex
Member
Posts: 290
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:38 pm
Contact:

Re: Add AudioAlign to Cubase

Post by Codex » Fri Dec 14, 2018 11:28 am

Well... seems my wish was fulfilled with Cubase 10 finally!!! :-)

Next please clip-based automation, it's the last big one on my list!
______________________________________________________________________________
PC: Ivy-Bridge E - Core i7 4930K HT 6x3,4Ghz - Gigabyte MB X79 - 16GB QuadChannel RAM
Samsung SSD, Firewire Ti 800, AMD R7 260X, 1GB GDDR5
Win8.1 Professional 64bit - Cubase 10 Pro 64bit - Adobe Creative Cloud
Externe Hardware: Steinberg MR816, Maschine mk3, Steinberg UR242, MIDIFace4x4, CC121, CMC-QC, KONTROL S88 Masterkeyboard, Roland JV1080, dbx 166A Kompressor, S100 MultiFX
VSTi: Nexus, VPS Avenger, EastWest Composer Collection, NI Komplete 12, Vienna SE, RealGuitar, RealLPC, Alchemy, Z3TA 2+, xln Addictive Drums 2, Firebird2, ABL2, ERA II Medieval Legends
VST: FabFilter, MeldaProductions, Vengeance Plugins, SoundToys 5, Melodyne Studio 4, SPL, ArtsAcoustic Reverb, SIR2, zPlane Elastique Pitch, SugarBytes Artillery, Tone2 Filerbank 3, Voxengo Elephant & VariSat, iZotope Production Suite 2, Waves Gold Bundle, Amplitube 4 MAX
Abhöre: Genelec 1029A + 1031A, Mikrophon: Rode NT1000, Shure SM58

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests