Please Add MASTER Automation Unlock/Lock for ALL Automations

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Cubase Pro 9, Cubase Artist 9 and Cubase Elements 9 can be posted here.
Post Reply
nprofitt
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 5:29 pm
Contact:

Please Add MASTER Automation Unlock/Lock for ALL Automations

Post by nprofitt » Mon Feb 06, 2017 5:31 pm

Subject says it all...

This is my first post btw... so "hi" :)

-=Nathan

artmanjam
Junior Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 3:54 pm
Contact:

Re: Please Add MASTER Automation Unlock/Lock for ALL Automat

Post by artmanjam » Thu May 11, 2017 3:03 pm

+10000

I want to copy all (cues, automation etc) in loop to copy somewhere else then. I don't know any other way than unlocking automation one by one or automation is not selected and copied :-/
Cubase Pro9/MIRpro - W7-64bit - 2xXeon E5 2650v2 - 32GoRAM
VEpro6 - W7-64bit - 2xXeon E5520 - 48GoRAM

ctothel
Junior Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2013 6:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Please Add MASTER Automation Unlock/Lock for ALL Automations

Post by ctothel » Sun May 20, 2018 2:17 pm

Co-signing this!

artmanjam
Junior Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 3:54 pm
Contact:

Re: Please Add MASTER Automation Unlock/Lock for ALL Automations

Post by artmanjam » Mon Nov 05, 2018 6:18 pm

Re-signing this!
Cubase Pro9/MIRpro - W7-64bit - 2xXeon E5 2650v2 - 32GoRAM
VEpro6 - W7-64bit - 2xXeon E5520 - 48GoRAM

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest