AAF import/export

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Cubase Pro 9, Cubase Artist 9 and Cubase Elements 9 can be posted here.
okr
New Member
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:55 pm
Contact:

Re: AAF import/export

Post by okr » Sat Sep 08, 2018 7:56 pm

+1
Apollo 8 QUAD (Silver Face Thunderbolt) | Apollo 8p (Black Face Thunderbolt) | UA 710-D | Burl B32 | Burl B2 | Dangerous Source | Softube Console One MKII
---
Cubase Pro 10.0.5 | Pro Tools 2018.7 (Native) | Ableton Live 10.0.5 | Logic X 10.4.1 | Studio One 4.1.1 | Adobe Audition CC
---
iMac 5k 2017 | OS X High Sierra 10.13.6 | UAD 9.7

Early Reflexions
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 19, 2016 10:11 pm
Contact:

Re: AAF import/export

Post by Early Reflexions » Mon Sep 10, 2018 4:20 am

+1
myWeb

----- My little free tools ----
!! Cubase Marker track to Cuesheet !!
!! Batch create tracks from CSV !!

geldartm
New Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 7:27 pm
Contact:

Re: AAF import/export

Post by geldartm » Wed Sep 12, 2018 1:34 pm

+1

smartinuf
Junior Member
Posts: 168
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:40 pm
Contact:

Re: AAF import/export

Post by smartinuf » Mon Sep 24, 2018 1:52 am

+1 Cubase is not "Pro" without it
Mac Pro 8 core 2.8 Ghz (early 2008), 10.10.5, 12 gig RAM, RME Digiface, UAD2, Macbook Pro (Late 2008) Fireface 800, Cubase 8.0.35, 8.5.1, Wavelab 8.5.3, Wavelab Elements 8

ArchimonDe
New Member
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 5:47 pm
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: AAF import/export

Post by ArchimonDe » Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:40 pm

Steiny, give us AAF support asap! :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:
Main: Cubase PRO 10 (latest), Steinberg UR22 mkII, Windows 10 Pro, CPU i7 6700K, 32 GB RAM DDR3, GTX 1060 6 GB, SSDs

Secondary: Cubase PRO 9.5 (latest), Steinberg UR242, Windows 10 Pro, CPU i7 6700HQ, 32 GB RAM DDR3, GTX 960M, 1TB SSHD

ArchimonDe
New Member
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 5:47 pm
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

[merged] AAF support, give, thanks.

Post by ArchimonDe » Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:42 pm

As stated in subject.
Main: Cubase PRO 10 (latest), Steinberg UR22 mkII, Windows 10 Pro, CPU i7 6700K, 32 GB RAM DDR3, GTX 1060 6 GB, SSDs

Secondary: Cubase PRO 9.5 (latest), Steinberg UR242, Windows 10 Pro, CPU i7 6700HQ, 32 GB RAM DDR3, GTX 960M, 1TB SSHD

User avatar
Dieselmachine
New Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 11:32 pm
Contact:

Re: AAF import/export

Post by Dieselmachine » Wed Nov 14, 2018 12:51 pm

Thank you Steinberg for implementing this in Cubase 10 :D
Steinberg Cubase Pro (9.5.50 & 10.0.15) | Presonus Studio One Professional 4.1.4 | Workstation (i7 32GB RAM) & Microsoft Surface 4 Pro (i7 16GB RAM) both x64 w/ Windows 10 Pro (1803) | Motu 828mkII Hybrid | Komplete Kontrol S-88 | Behringer X-Touch | Arturia KeyLab 25 | Steinberg CMC Controllers | Presonus StudioLive 32 Series III Console | Presonus StudioLive 32 Series III Rack

http://www.pumpstoss.com

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest