fullscreen mixconsole

Post general topics related to Cubase Pro 9, Cubase Artist 9 and Cubase Elements 9 here.
Post Reply
User avatar
hjwinge
Member
Posts: 243
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2011 11:11 am
Contact:

fullscreen mixconsole

Post by hjwinge »

It says in the feature comparison that the pro and artist version of C9 har fullscreen mixer. Those who have bought 9 - is this the same fullscreen as we had in cubase 7??
Main studio: Cubase pro 10.0.3, Wavelab 9.5, mac pro middle 2012, saffire pro 40, waves 9, 10 and 11, t-racks, plugin alliance, superior drummer and komplete, and much more. Mackie D8B with probox DAW controller (MCU protocoll and Generic remote)

Classroom 1: imac with Cubase elements 10, saffire pro 40, behringer x32 as DAW controller MCU or MIDI/generic remote
Classroom 2: mac pro 2011, Cubase elements 10.5, protools 11, scarlet 18i20, 3d gen

User avatar
Grim
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 5064
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 5:08 pm
Contact:

Re: fullscreen mixconsole

Post by Grim »

No.
i7 5820k @3.7Ghz, 16Gb, W10Pro, Cubase 9.0x, Cubase 8.5.x, Audient iD22, Zoom UAC-2, Wavelab Elements 9.x, Nektar Impact GX61

Post Reply

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests