Page 1 of 1

Alt-double-click FX send broken?

Posted: Wed Dec 14, 2016 4:16 pm
by Steve Helstrip
In previous versions, alt-double-clicking the FX send level in the inspector would call up the destination plug-in. This no longer works in V9 here on my system. Can someone please confirm?

thanks

Re: Alt-double-click FX send broken?

Posted: Wed Dec 14, 2016 7:07 pm
by Steve Helstrip
I've just discovered that there's now a right-click option to show Plug-in. Would still like the alt-double-click option back.

Re: Alt-double-click FX send broken?

Posted: Thu Dec 15, 2016 12:02 am
by misohoza
Alt double click works here.

Re: Alt-double-click FX send broken?

Posted: Thu Dec 15, 2016 1:37 am
by In_Stereo
Works here, too. Weird!