Frequency can be used in Wavelab 9.5 ?

All topics on WaveLab 9 and WaveLab Elements 9
Post Reply
User avatar
Denis van der Velde
Member
Posts: 344
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 10:41 am
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Frequency can be used in Wavelab 9.5 ?

Post by Denis van der Velde » Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:14 pm

Frequency can be used in Wavelab 9.5 ?

I have C10 and there is EQ Frequency in there. Sometimes i save the settings for use in other software.
I cant find Frequency in Wavelab 9.5, i would like to proces samples and audio in wavelab with frequency...

Can that be done ?

Denis!
:D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol:
I7 8core 16tread 32gb Aopen Board, SSD Samsung. C10,W10,Halion6,Groove Agent5,etc.
Running on 8ms Latency with a Soundblaster XFi Pro. Yamaha MW12c USB mixer.
Behringer TRUTH B2031A active studiomonitors. Sony MDR-V900 Headphones.
Steinberg CC121 Controller. Mackie Control Pro.

Denis van der Velde
http://www.curioza.com
AAMS Auto Audio Mastering System for Windows

Gentoo
Junior Member
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2014 1:09 am
Contact:

Re: Frequency can be used in Wavelab 9.5 ?

Post by Gentoo » Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:37 am

If so, I am almost sure you'd have to have Wavelab Pro. It won't load in Elements.

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab Pro 9 | WaveLab Elements 9”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests