Page 1 of 1

Transit - is it Audio only

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2020 11:56 am
by andyp13
Does Transit just handle Audio only? and not MIDI data?
I uploaded a song to transit and then accessed it via a laptop and also my iPad and the MIDI tracks are not there just Audio only.

Re: Transit - is it Audio only

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2020 6:42 pm
by andyp13
Anyone? Is it Audio only?

Re: Transit - is it Audio only

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2020 9:07 pm
by Spork
Hi,

"Cubase/VST Transit" supports Audio and MIDI
"VST Transit Go" (iOS) supports Audio.
"VST Transit Join" supports Audio.

See you,
Michael.

Re: Transit - is it Audio only

Posted: Fri Apr 24, 2020 1:05 pm
by andyp13
Spork wrote:
Thu Apr 23, 2020 9:07 pm
Hi,

"Cubase/VST Transit" supports Audio and MIDI
"VST Transit Go" (iOS) supports Audio.
"VST Transit Join" supports Audio.

See you,
Michael.
Ah, ok thanks.

Re: Transit - is it Audio only

Posted: Thu Apr 30, 2020 12:06 pm
by affecteddjs
If you can get it to work Id be interested to know how youve done it. Nothing but frustration here.

Re: Transit - is it Audio only

Posted: Thu Apr 30, 2020 12:17 pm
by MrSoundman
affecteddjs wrote:
Thu Apr 30, 2020 12:06 pm
Nothing but frustration here.
Perhaps you could provide some information about how you are using it? Otherwise nobody is going to be able to offer any help.
-- what OS/version/edition of Cubase are you using?
-- is Cubase in use by both, and is it the same OS/version/edition?