Project not deleted properly???
Posted: Tue May 23, 2017 5:08 pm
I had one project using VST Transit. I decided to delete the project from VST Transit. My Profile continues to show 1.5 Gig in traffic and 750MB used. Does it take some time prior to the project being deleted on the server side of things or does this appear to be an error? Seems to me that once a project is deleted the storage space should free up the equivalent amount.