Page 1 of 1

Why am I suddenly getting a 4ms latency?

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:31 am
by Jouleskeys
I rebooted yesterday and am suddenly getting a 4ms latency in Cubase 8.5 Seems odd because I don't have any plugins enabled.
Got a session on this morning which doesn't work in C10 so need C8.5 to work seamlessly.
Hope someone can help on this.
Many thanks!

Re: Why am I suddenly getting a 4ms latency?

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:35 am
by Jouleskeys
Attempting a change of name in AppData/Roaming/Steinberg/Cubase 8.5 64bit to recreate setting... Let's see

Re: Why am I suddenly getting a 4ms latency?

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:39 am
by Jouleskeys
Fixed, woop!