Behringer X-Touch Review/ Problems

Find topics on computers, studios and music-related hardware.
wsuryn
Junior Member
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2014 4:24 am
Contact:

Re: Behringer X-Touch Review/ Problems

Post by wsuryn »

Thanks for both answers. And yes, X-TC (MCU) works fine with everything else but inputs.
As for the second answer, would you know why inputs cannot be seen by Mackie? Is it protocol-related ar Cubase-specific?
Witold

User avatar
Home Studio 87
Member
Posts: 808
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:32 pm
Contact:

Re: Behringer X-Touch Review/ Problems

Post by Home Studio 87 »

Protocol related I think
Gigabyte GA-X99P-SLI / Intel Corei7 6800k / 32 Go DDR4 / 4x SSD / Win 10 Pro x64 / UAD Apollo Twin USB / UAD2 Satellite Octo USB / UAD2 Octo PCIe / Cubase Pro 10 / VEP6 / D-Touch Cubase / Console 1 / 24 Ch X-Touch / CMC Controllers / iPad 2&3 Lemur / Komplete Kontrol S61 MK2 /

wsuryn
Junior Member
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2014 4:24 am
Contact:

Re: Behringer X-Touch Review/ Problems

Post by wsuryn »

Thank you.

Stereomusic
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:55 am
Contact:

Re: Behringer X-Touch Review/ Problems

Post by Stereomusic »

I bought a Overlay for Cubase and i am able to control the Input channels by pressing "Shift + 7"

Read this thread and you will see

https://community.musictribe.com/t5/Rec ... 495/page/3

Post Reply

Return to “Computer/Studio Hardware & Setup”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests