rewire??

Find topics on computers, studios and music-related hardware.
Post Reply
are 74
Junior Member
Posts: 79
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 8:22 am
Contact:

rewire??

Post by are 74 » Wed Feb 02, 2011 4:18 pm

hi all,,
can anyone explain what "REWIRE" is?? i loss my manual book when moving to new house,, ..ive been using cubase for 3 years but still dont have a clue about "rewire"..
Cubase Artirst 9, Nuendo 8
Window 10 Pro
Ryzen 5, B450m Pro 4, 16g Ram, SSD

User avatar
GroovinDJ
Junior Member
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 3:23 pm
Location: Great Britain, England, United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: rewire??

Post by GroovinDJ » Wed Feb 02, 2011 5:37 pm

Google is your friend...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ReWire
Cubase - Yamaha n12 - Ableton Live Suite - Reason - Sony Acid Pro - Adobe Audition - Sony Vegas - Virtual DJ - Traktor - Gizmolabs RPM

Post Reply

Return to “Computer/Studio Hardware & Setup”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests