MediaBay in WL8?

All topics on WaveLab 8 and WaveLab Elements 8
Post Reply
Dave Wise
Junior Member
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Jan 30, 2011 12:18 am
Contact:

MediaBay in WL8?

Post by Dave Wise » Mon Apr 22, 2013 7:44 pm

Will MediaBay be in Wavelab 8?

TimoWildenhain
Moderator
Posts: 1031
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 11:51 am
Contact:

Re: MediaBay in WL8?

Post by TimoWildenhain » Tue Apr 23, 2013 7:49 am

Hello,

MediaBay integration is not part of WaveLab 8, however, we're in discussion how this can
be achieved in future.

Thanks,
Timo
Timo Wildenhain - Head of Business Unit
Professional Audio Unit
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Checkout Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter, Facebook and MySpace!

Oliver.Lucas
Senior Member
Posts: 1402
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 11:26 pm
Contact:

Re: MediaBay in WL8?

Post by Oliver.Lucas » Fri Apr 26, 2013 4:58 pm

I was hoping for that as well actually....
Main machine: Hexacore 3.3 Cheese grater with USB3 and RME Raydat, 48GB RAM, Radeon HD 7970, Caldigit FASTA USB C, Intensity Pro, macOS 10.14
Avid ProTools S3

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab 8 | WaveLab Elements 8”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Arjan P and 1 guest