keyboard command for "skip range"

All topics on WaveLab 8 and WaveLab Elements 8
Post Reply
Aldersyde
Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 2:27 pm
Contact:

keyboard command for "skip range"

Post by Aldersyde » Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:12 am

I just can not understand the command when I hove over "skip range".

There's a "k" with an arrow pointing up and then a "J".

Can someone please define the shortcut for that?

bob99
Senior Member
Posts: 2477
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 2:49 am
Contact:

Re: keyboard command for "skip range"

Post by bob99 » Sat Feb 09, 2019 6:40 am

Aldersyde wrote:
Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:12 am
I just can not understand the command when I hove over "skip range".

There's a "k" with an arrow pointing up and then a "J".

Can someone please define the shortcut for that?
To turn that button on or off, it's comma then j.

The K on the key pic just means it's a keyboard shortcut.

Aldersyde
Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 2:27 pm
Contact:

Re: keyboard command for "skip range"

Post by Aldersyde » Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:38 pm

bob99 wrote:
Sat Feb 09, 2019 6:40 am
Aldersyde wrote:
Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:12 am
I just can not understand the command when I hove over "skip range".

There's a "k" with an arrow pointing up and then a "J".

Can someone please define the shortcut for that?
To turn that button on or off, it's comma then j.

The K on the key pic just means it's a keyboard shortcut.
Thanks very much.

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab 8 | WaveLab Elements 8”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests