Move Clips Between Tracks

Read only! All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Nuendo 6 can be posted here.
Locked
ltf3
Member
Posts: 423
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 5:15 pm
Contact:

Move Clips Between Tracks

Post by ltf3 » Wed Dec 17, 2014 2:54 am

Hi

I'd really like the Move To .... Function to have a drop down with a list of all Tracks.

Then I could right click on a clip and select a new track to move it to ... it would speed up my sorting - out process!

Thanks
Lee

Cubase 8.5, Nuendo 10, Cubasis ( gotta luv it ), Arturia Audio Fuse, OS 10.13.6, IMac Quad Core 3.2 GHz i7, 32GB RAM, Radeon Graphics 4GB

Oliver.Lucas
Senior Member
Posts: 1397
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 11:26 pm
Contact:

Re: Move Clips Between Tracks

Post by Oliver.Lucas » Wed Dec 17, 2014 8:08 am

Great idea
Main machine: Fireface UFX+ 64GB, 2TB Hecacore macmini 10.14.x, egpu
Avid ProTools Ulitimate and S3. A gazillion plugings

Locked

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest