Page 1 of 1

Adding Tracks

Posted: Sat Nov 08, 2014 3:00 am
by GTBannah
Can we have an "Add Track" window, that stays open and allows us to add a combination of tracks?

If I want to add six audio tracks, three instrument tracks and two MIDI tracks, I have to do three processes, one for each type of track. It is taking some getting used to. Templates will not always fit the project at hand.

Thanx!

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Sat Nov 08, 2014 9:34 am
by fenderchris
Good suggestion..

+1

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Sat Nov 08, 2014 5:33 pm
by MattiasNYC
Great suggestion!

+1

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Sat Nov 08, 2014 5:37 pm
by audiomonkeys
+1

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Sun Nov 09, 2014 9:13 am
by dream
Like PT, very useful in my opinion.
+1

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Mon Nov 10, 2014 4:45 pm
by Bifop
+1

Like any good idea, I always wonder why I didn't think of it myself...

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:55 am
by Tumppi Järnefelt
+1

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Wed Nov 12, 2014 5:21 am
by Keyplayer
Count me in!

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Fri Nov 14, 2014 1:38 pm
by iBM
+1

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Sun Nov 23, 2014 7:31 am
by Dog and Pony
+1

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Tue Nov 25, 2014 5:59 pm
by Oliver.Lucas
+1

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Thu Dec 18, 2014 10:15 pm
by Yannick
+1

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Mon Dec 29, 2014 4:50 pm
by EMT948
+1

Re: Adding Tracks

Posted: Sat Jan 17, 2015 11:36 am
by tim_heinrich
+1
Like in ProTools