Page 1 of 1

Cubasis 1.5 ?

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2013 2:28 pm
by Dave Magoo
Any news with the new update yet ?

Re: Cubasis 1.5 ?

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2013 7:57 am
by crohde
Hi Dave,

News about the 1.5 update will follow soon. :mrgreen:

Re: Cubasis 1.5 ?

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2013 11:08 pm
by Dave Magoo
Good to hear :)

Re: Cubasis 1.5 ?

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2013 10:58 am
by stezzer99
Hi

A decent Amp Sim Insert would make me a very happy Bunny!!

Cheers
Steve

Re: Cubasis 1.5 ?

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2013 3:40 pm
by surfer
The audio editor is in desperate need of a major upgrade. Please.

Re: Cubasis 1.5 ?

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2013 7:26 pm
by yousifabdullah
surfer wrote:The audio editor is in desperate need of a major upgrade. Please.
This. I was expecting basic features like timestretching, crossfade, etc. Please make it happen in 1.5!

Re: Cubasis 1.5 ?

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2013 9:34 pm
by Samer
needs it to send midi message as program change and CC

Re: Cubasis 1.5 ?

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2013 10:28 pm
by xopherw
Matrix routing for audiobus would be nice!

Re: Cubasis 1.5 ?

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2013 10:29 pm
by xopherw
Samer wrote:needs it to send midi message as program change and CC
This too :D

Re: Cubasis 1.5 ?

Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2013 8:04 am
by schafhalter
easier/faster export options with e.g. the camera connection kit or through itunes would be great ... although that's probably only wishful thinking ... uploading to my dropbox takes ages (upload bandwidth being limited on my dsl account)

Re: Cubasis 1.5 ?

Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2013 9:06 pm
by ahap
How about adding a synth, based on Retrologue or something. Hey, you could call it Micrologue! ;-)