Page 1 of 1

bias + audiobus 3 + cubasis

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 11:19 pm
by Nexsfi
Hi guys,

I am new in this forum and I would like to receive your help. I tried to search about my issue but couldn’t find anything helpful.
I am trying to record guitar with cubasis by bias trough audiobus .
I setup everything as per the many Videos tutorial on YouTube and I can actually hear the guitar properly.Once I record it
, I hear the click in the actual recorded channel which is quite annoying .Any advice for that issue?
As interface I use original iRig.

Thank you again

Nex

Re: bias + audiobus 3 + cubasis

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:40 am
by LSlowak
Hi Nex,

The issue is unrelated to Cubasis.

I suggest to get in touch with our friends at IK Multimedia.
I'm sure they will assist you to sort out the issue quickly.

Best,
Lars

Re: bias + audiobus 3 + cubasis

Posted: Fri Apr 27, 2018 9:29 pm
by 642carl
original iRig (headphone jack) NFG for anything but practice, see this post
viewtopic.php?f=183&t=116738&sid=3d472c ... 3da60d30f5