Page 1 of 1

[SOLVED] no velocity possible in MiniSampler?

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 1:19 pm
by mm70
just built some user drum kits in MiniSampler and found out that MiniSampler does NOT reflect velocities. i can even turn down velocties to zero both with factory and user drum patches. is this on purpose?
Air2 on 10.3.3 with latest Cubasis.
Edit: nevermind i forgot that Cubasis has to be restarted to reflect changes in velocity... :roll: :roll: :roll:

Re: no velocity possible in MiniSampler?

Posted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 1:52 pm
by LSlowak
Hi mm70,

Thanks for updating the topic...

Best,
Lars

Re: [SOLVED] no velocity possible in MiniSampler?

Posted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 10:25 am
by mm70
any chance to get this feature? even freeware apps are capable of changing velocity while running!!!

Re: [SOLVED] no velocity possible in MiniSampler?

Posted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 11:55 am
by Extnctn6
+1 for this. I find it very frustrating having to keep stop starting it. Other than that it’s my favourite midi editor