Page 1 of 1

[SOLVED] Cubasis RoomWorks SE?

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:47 am
by EnjoyRC
I have purchased and installed Cubasis 2.2 on my iPad. Purchased and installed all available addons. It continues to remind me to get RoomWorks SE for free if I register. I click the [Free] button. It takes me to a login page. I log in. It takes me to My Products where I see Cubasis 2 listed. Indicates product activated. Where and how do I get RoomWorks?

Re: Cubasis RoomWorks SE?

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 8:53 am
by LSlowak
Hi EnjoyRC,

Some users already have reported that there are problems with the registration of Cubasis with the outcome of unlocking RoomWorks SE.
The next Cubasis update will be released very soon and addresses the issue.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Best,
Lars

Re: Cubasis RoomWorks SE?

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:33 pm
by EnjoyRC
Thanks Lars. Looking forward to it.

Re: Cubasis RoomWorks SE?

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 5:24 pm
by LSlowak
EnjoyRC wrote:
Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:33 pm
Thanks Lars. Looking forward to it.
Promised, it will not be long...

Best,
Lars

Re: Cubasis RoomWorks SE?

Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 11:40 am
by LSlowak
Hi all,

Please note that the latest Cubasis update, version 2.3 is available.
This update also addresses the Room Works SE registration issue.

viewtopic.php?f=183&t=126990

Best,
Lars