[SOLVED] Note repeat in Cubasis for High hat or Snare

Post Reply
Furlongs2
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2016 11:02 pm
Contact:

[SOLVED] Note repeat in Cubasis for High hat or Snare

Post by Furlongs2 » Tue Oct 04, 2016 11:08 pm

Hello

I was curious if Cubasis 2 ios has note repeat like some of the popular DAWs and if so how do I get it
to use it in my workflow or recording?

Thank you
Dali

User avatar
LSlowak
Steinberg Employee
Posts: 3070
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 12:36 pm
Contact:

Re: Note repeat in Cubasis for High hat or Snare

Post by LSlowak » Wed Oct 12, 2016 2:35 pm

Hi Dali,

While the feature is included in our backlog, Cubasis does not include auto note repeat as of now.

Thanks
Lars
Lars Slowak - Project Management & Team lead Cubasis
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook

JBlongz
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 8:08 pm
Contact:

Re: Note repeat in Cubasis for High hat or Snare

Post by JBlongz » Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:01 pm

Any update to this? It's an important feature for today's music.

User avatar
LSlowak
Steinberg Employee
Posts: 3070
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 12:36 pm
Contact:

Re: Note repeat in Cubasis for High hat or Snare

Post by LSlowak » Tue Oct 23, 2018 12:16 pm

Hi JBlongz,

Note repeat has been added a while ago, with the release of Cubasis 2.2 back in July 2017.

Please have a look at the Cubasis 2.2 tutorial, to learn more.
In the tutorial, note repeat will be demonstrated both in the Classic Machines in-app purchase, and the on-board keyboard of Cubasis.

Best,
Lars
Lars Slowak - Project Management & Team lead Cubasis
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook

Post Reply

Return to “Cubasis | Cubasis 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests