recording in Nuendo with plugins

Diskussionen rund um Nuendo 6.
Post Reply
Aldersyde
Member
Posts: 205
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 2:27 pm
Contact:

recording in Nuendo with plugins

Post by Aldersyde » Sat Mar 07, 2015 6:47 pm

Can you record in to Nuendo through plugins so that the plugins actually are recorded as well?

tim_heinrich
Member
Posts: 268
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2013 12:38 pm
Contact:

Re: recording in Nuendo with plugins

Post by tim_heinrich » Fri Mar 13, 2015 2:46 pm

Yes, route the audio-track with plugins to a group.

Create a new track and choose the group as input. Record this new track and not the first one.

Oliver.Lucas
Senior Member
Posts: 1362
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 11:26 pm
Contact:

Re: recording in Nuendo with plugins

Post by Oliver.Lucas » Wed Apr 01, 2015 6:38 pm

Or put the plugs into the input channel
Nuendo user from 2005 until late 2018, then switched to ProTools Ultimate

Main machine: Hexacore 3.3 Cheese grater with USB3 and RME Raydat, 48GB RAM, Radeon HD 7970, Caldigit FASTA USB C, Intensity Pro, macOS 10.13

Aldersyde
Member
Posts: 205
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 2:27 pm
Contact:

Re: recording in Nuendo with plugins

Post by Aldersyde » Wed Apr 01, 2015 9:10 pm

Oliver.Lucas wrote:Or put the plugs into the input channel
There you go.. thanks!!

Post Reply

Return to “Nuendo 6”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest