Nuendo?

Post Reply
Oliver.Lucas
Senior Member
Posts: 1410
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 11:26 pm
Contact:

Nuendo?

Post by Oliver.Lucas » Mon Jan 21, 2013 6:55 pm

Is this for Nuendo as well?

Ollie
Main machine: Fireface UFX+ 64GB, 2TB Hecacore macmini 10.14.x, egpu
Avid ProTools Ulitimate and S3. A gazillion plugings
https://aufnahme.myds.me

johngar
Member
Posts: 564
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:46 pm
Contact:

Re: Nuendo?

Post by johngar » Tue Jan 22, 2013 3:37 am

I would like to know this as well.
PC | Nuendo 10 | i7-4930k | Win10 | 32gb ram | Intensity Pro | Radeon HD7700 | RME9632 | Euphonix MC Control -Mix - Transport | Generic

artifactdetroit.com

johngar
Member
Posts: 564
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:46 pm
Contact:

Re: Nuendo?

Post by johngar » Tue Jan 22, 2013 4:03 am

It works very well with Nuendo 5.5.4 64bit.
PC | Nuendo 10 | i7-4930k | Win10 | 32gb ram | Intensity Pro | Radeon HD7700 | RME9632 | Euphonix MC Control -Mix - Transport | Generic

artifactdetroit.com

User avatar
crohde
Member
Posts: 764
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:03 am
Contact:

Re: Nuendo?

Post by crohde » Tue Jan 22, 2013 3:14 pm

Hello,

officially Nuendo is not supported, but as some users found out, it can work.
Best regards,

Carlos Rohde - Product Marketing Manager Cubase & Apps
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook

Post Reply

Return to “Cubase iC Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest