CC121 intergration

Post Reply
Wedoh
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 12:30 am
Contact:

CC121 intergration

Post by Wedoh » Fri Apr 19, 2019 11:05 pm

Hi,
I think the iC Pro app and the CC121 could have synergies together.

If you make it possible to see all available channels in a list, or mark a track by touching a fader in iC Pro. Then it would be quick and easy to choose a channel to control with the CC121. Instead of choosing a channel in Cubase with the mouse, choose a channel in iC Pro and control it with the CC121.

Also the user knobs and EQ could work together with the iC Pro app. You could forexample use the user knobs to control plugins using the iC Pro app in conjunction with the CC121. And see the built in EQ in the app, and see it change while knobs on the CC121 is turned.

Kind regards
Johan

JJRockford
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 10:06 pm
Contact:

Re: CC121 intergration

Post by JJRockford » Thu Jul 04, 2019 8:58 am

Looking at how other companies, e.g. Presonus, do their apps makes IC Pro feel very limited...

However, I use Avids Control app, which do pretty much everything you wish IC Pro would do, and it works pretty well with Cubase. It only works with Cubase Pro since it need support for the eucon protocol. Presonus app is even better, but only works with Studio One :/

User avatar
mozizo
Senior Member
Posts: 1646
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 10:48 pm
Contact:

Re: CC121 intergration

Post by mozizo » Wed Jul 24, 2019 4:55 pm

+1
cubase Pro 9.5 64bit ,halion 55 , GA45 HS2,HSO,Dark planet,neosoul keys.
Sony vaioF13 i7 CPU win10 redstone 64bit 8gb
Steinberg MR816csx ,MR816x ,UR44 ,CC121
Motif es6-Kawai Mp4-Korg PA4X-MOXF8
cubasis,cubase ic pro

Post Reply

Return to “Cubase iC Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests