Padshop Pro presets not showing up in Logic Pro 9.1.8

All topics on Padshop and Padshop Pro
Post Reply
Motifator
New Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu May 10, 2012 1:02 am
Contact:

Padshop Pro presets not showing up in Logic Pro 9.1.8

Post by Motifator »

Presets for Padshop Pro not showing up in Logic Pro 9.1.8. The plugin runs, but cannot see any presets like I do in Cubase.

joseph Kyle
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 3:44 pm
Contact:

Re: Padshop Pro presets not showing up in Logic Pro 9.1.8

Post by joseph Kyle »

It's a very non-Logic UI. You open them using the disk icon in the lower center, not through the normal Logic presets menu. Screen shot attached, look for the big green circle :)
Attachments
Screen Shot 2013-03-11 at 9.59.48 PM.png
(1.11 MiB) Not downloaded yet

Motifator
New Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu May 10, 2012 1:02 am
Contact:

Re: Padshop Pro presets not showing up in Logic Pro 9.1.8

Post by Motifator »

Thank you. I realized that's where I needed to pull the presets from shortly after posting.

Post Reply

Return to “Padshop and Padshop Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest