Padshop Pro's built-in Reverb sounds Awesome !

All topics on Padshop and Padshop Pro
Post Reply
User avatar
Muziksculp
Member
Posts: 465
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 5:08 am
Contact:

Padshop Pro's built-in Reverb sounds Awesome !

Post by Muziksculp »

Hi,

Playing around with Padshop Pro lately, I was not only impressed by how great it sounds, but... I also noticed that the built-in Padshop Pro Reverb sound Awesome !

Thank You Steinberg for making a great sounding, and very unique VST, and its high-quality built-in Reverb.

All The Best,
Muziksculp
Cubase Pro 9 , Groove Agent 4, Halion 6, Halion Sonic 3, Padshop Pro, RND Portico EQ & Compressor, Wavelab Pro 9, The Grand 3, Antelope Audio Goliath, Antelope Audio Pure2., Windows 8.1 Pro

Neon Breath
New Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 4:10 am
Contact:

Re: Padshop Pro's built-in Reverb sounds Awesome !

Post by Neon Breath »

Agreed! Lush and smooth reverb, I most of the time never feel, like some other synths, the need to turn it off and use an external reverb plugin. It works and blend really wells with the synth :D

User avatar
Muziksculp
Member
Posts: 465
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 5:08 am
Contact:

Re: Padshop Pro's built-in Reverb sounds Awesome !

Post by Muziksculp »

I wouldn't mind having the Padshop Pro reverb as another option of reverb in Cubase 7 !

I'm guessing it is a totally new reverb made specifically for Padshop/Pro .

Whatever it is, Yes, it does sound very lush, and smooth. I also feel it adds a nice bit of extra dimension.

Cheers,
Muziksculp
Cubase Pro 9 , Groove Agent 4, Halion 6, Halion Sonic 3, Padshop Pro, RND Portico EQ & Compressor, Wavelab Pro 9, The Grand 3, Antelope Audio Goliath, Antelope Audio Pure2., Windows 8.1 Pro

User avatar
kzarider
Member
Posts: 836
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2010 11:47 pm
Contact:

Re: Padshop Pro's built-in Reverb sounds Awesome !

Post by kzarider »

I don't have it yet, heard samples can be dropped into it. Has anyone tried this feature?
PC i7-8770K Gigabyte 370 Win10 64bit -32gb ram; i7 2015 MackBook Pro; Cubase 9.5, Wavelab 8.5, Presonus 3, Digital Performer, Access Virus TI2, Vienna Instruments Cube-MIR-Pro 5, Imperial Grand, EastWest PlayComposer, UAD Quad, Baldwin L3, Hammond B3-Sk2, Rhodes, Wurlitzer 200, Hohner Clav, Waldorf, NI Komplete 10, Gretch Brooklyn, Omnisphere, Keyscape, Trillian, RMX, Superior Drums, BFD, etc. Antelope Orion 32HD, Antelope Goliath HD
http://zkeysmusic.com/
https://soundcloud.com/search?q=zkeysmusic
https://www.facebook.com/ZKeys-Studio-1608666072789495/

Guest

Re: Padshop Pro's built-in Reverb sounds Awesome !

Post by Guest »

kzarider wrote:I don't have it yet, heard samples can be dropped into it. Has anyone tried this feature?
You mean in the reverb or in Padshop Pro itself?
If the last, yes it can, and it's a wicked addition!
I see you have Cubase 6.5 so I say... the upgrade fee is an absolute no brainer 8-)

Post Reply

Return to “Padshop and Padshop Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests