Padshop ERRORS

All topics on Padshop and Padshop Pro
Post Reply
tyler477
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 12:56 am
Contact:

Padshop ERRORS

Post by tyler477 »

Hello, I recently upgraded my 32 bit Win 7 install of 6.0 to 6.5 and while everything went well I don't have any presets for padshop, I have tried rescanning the steinberg folder inmeia bay to no avail,

also when I load up padshop it seems 3 notes are stuck down on the synth. anyone else have this error ? I'd ike to avoid having to reinstall completely. Maybe I can reinstall the update somehow?
thank you

tyler477
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 12:56 am
Contact:

Re: Padshop ERRORS

Post by tyler477 »

ok, just completely uninstalled cubase 6, reinstalled and reupdated to 6.5... STILL no presets!! WTF!?

Shinta215
Senior Member
Posts: 1032
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2012 8:26 pm

Re: Padshop ERRORS

Post by Shinta215 »


tyler477
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 12:56 am
Contact:

Re: Padshop ERRORS

Post by tyler477 »

yes I read that thread, I installed with that option checked.

Also my retrologue presets are also missing, how would reinstalling padshop give me my retrologue presets?

Post Reply

Return to “Padshop and Padshop Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest