Hypersonic

Für Benutzer von Legacy Steinberg VST Instrumenten | VST Effekten
Post Reply
MacBern
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 10:26 am
Contact:

Hypersonic

Post by MacBern » Sun Aug 14, 2016 12:11 pm

Warum läuft Hypersonic mit C5 64bit (ohne JBridge!!), aber in derselben Konfiguration nicht mit C7 oder C8?

User avatar
Denis van der Velde
Member
Posts: 327
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 10:41 am
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Hypersonic

Post by Denis van der Velde » Fri Nov 01, 2019 6:29 pm

It is a 32 bit plugin.
And you maybe need Jbbridge to run.
I7 8core 16tread 32gb Aopen Board, SSD Samsung. C10,W10,Halion6,Groove Agent5,etc.
Running on 8ms Latency with a Soundblaster XFi Pro. Yamaha MW12c USB mixer.
Behringer TRUTH B2031A active studiomonitors. Sony MDR-V900 Headphones.
Steinberg CC121 Controller. Mackie Control Pro.

Denis van der Velde
http://www.curioza.com
AAMS Auto Audio Mastering System for Windows

User avatar
rescue21
Member
Posts: 700
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 3:04 pm
Contact:

Re: Hypersonic

Post by rescue21 » Sat Nov 02, 2019 9:45 am

Nein Cubase 7 und 8 brauchen keine Bridge. Du musst nur die dll von Hypersonic in den richtigen x86 Plugin Ordner legen. eventuell einen neuen erzeugen in C: /Programme(x86)/ VST Plugins und C7 und C8 im Plugin Manager diesen Ordner mitteilen.
Win10x64 16 Gig Ram, Cubase Pro 8/9/10 x64 Terratec DMX 6fire USB, Steinberg CI2, Mindprint DI-Port Preamp,AKG C414, Halion Sonic3, Halion5, Groove Agent5, Steinberg Electric Bass, Intel i5 6400 2,7 Samsung SSD
http://www.three-men-project.de/

Post Reply

Return to “Legacy Steinberg VST Instrumente | VST Effekte”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest