Auto-changing track

For users of legacy Steinberg Cubase software
Post Reply
fassintaak
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2018 1:20 am
Contact:

Auto-changing track

Post by fassintaak »

Hi all,

I use Cubase to play live and currently switch between tracks to play different instruments on the fly by using the arrow keys.
Is there a way to tell Cubase to switch tracks automatically at different times?
eg. Track 1 active between 0-30sec - Track 2 active between 30-45sec - Track 3 active 45-60sec?

This would save me no end of trouble. I I can do this I can get out of learning Ableton Live!

Easto
Junior Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 8:49 pm
Contact:

Re: Auto-changing track

Post by Easto »

This might be what you're looking for...

viewtopic.php?t=119389

fassintaak
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2018 1:20 am
Contact:

Re: Auto-changing track

Post by fassintaak »

Easto - thanks mate, I'll have a look now.

Post Reply

Return to “Older Cubase versions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests